Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Logan Steers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Logan Steers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brandy Monteabaro

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen aand Lori have taken care of us at this office for over a decade and I have never had a bad, or even neutral, experience with them. It is always great. Since Logan took over the team from Ken, he has been just as great as they are."

Cat McCardle

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr Steers was very helpful."

chandresh Patel

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helpfull staff doing good job"

Christian Dawson

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance man"

josh williams

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"He’s a great agent who care’s about his customers!"

David Jones

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is awesome!"

Mark Otwell

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"By far the best agency I’ve had to deal with. Everyone is very knowledgeable and very professional. Had to file a claim and with a matter of minutes it was handled. 10 out of 10 recommend this agency for all of your insurance needs."

Sherell MsHoney Smith

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm very satisfied with my service & how prompted they handle any issues. The staff is very polite and very helpful."

Wendy Graham

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Logan and his staff are great! Very professional and really care about taking care of all of my insurance needs. Since State Farm also has a bank, not only have I moved my checking account to them but was able to apply for a vehicle loan as well. Who knew? Be sure to stop in, you won't regret it!"