Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mablean Talley

Mablean Talley

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mablean Talley
"Great"
Profile photo of Sherry Easterwood

Sherry Easterwood

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Easterwood
"Brandi Knight was very knowledgeable on getting us the information we needed to save us money not just on our auto insurance but our home owners insurance as well.We really appreciate the patience she had while dealing with all our questions"
Profile photo of Darcy Dickhausen

Darcy Dickhausen

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Dickhausen
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Lisa A

Lisa A

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa A
"Always nice,polite,and helpful"
Profile photo of Patti Berg

Patti Berg

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Berg
"Staff is always attentive and very friendly. I would look no farther for excellent service and pricing for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paul Jones

Paul Jones

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Jones
"Debbie made me feel welcome to your office the first time I came there with my son. Debbie's professional attitude and knowledge of insurance impressed me as she quickly attended to my son's policy. I changed to State Farm that day and I am always totally satisfied with Debbie's work."
Profile photo of Kashish Prajapati

Kashish Prajapati

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kashish Prajapati
"They are so awesome! I would always prefer to consult them if you’re having problems with your insurance or car! They are so awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Brandy Monteabaro

Brandy Monteabaro

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Monteabaro
"Karen aand Lori have taken care of us at this office for over a decade and I have never had a bad, or even neutral, experience with them. It is always great. Since Logan took over the team from Ken, he has been just as great as they are."
Profile photo of Cat McCardle

Cat McCardle

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cat McCardle
"Mr Steers was very helpful."
Profile photo of chandresh Patel

chandresh Patel

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by chandresh Patel
"Helpfull staff doing good job"
Profile photo of Christian Dawson

Christian Dawson

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Dawson
"Great insurance man"
Profile photo of josh williams

josh williams

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by josh williams
"He’s a great agent who care’s about his customers!"
Profile photo of David Jones

David Jones

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Jones
"Everyone in the office is awesome!"
Profile photo of Mark Otwell

Mark Otwell

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Otwell
"By far the best agency I’ve had to deal with. Everyone is very knowledgeable and very professional. Had to file a claim and with a matter of minutes it was handled. 10 out of 10 recommend this agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sherell MsHoney Smith

Sherell MsHoney Smith

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sherell MsHoney Smith
"I'm very satisfied with my service & how prompted they handle any issues. The staff is very polite and very helpful."
Profile photo of Wendy Graham

Wendy Graham

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Graham
"Logan and his staff are great! Very professional and really care about taking care of all of my insurance needs. Since State Farm also has a bank, not only have I moved my checking account to them but was able to apply for a vehicle loan as well. Who knew? Be sure to stop in, you won't regret it!"